Join PLASA / Follow us on twitter / Follow us on facebook

ABOUT US / CONTACT / PRESS OFFICE / COOKIES

Membership

PLASA Team

PLASA Directors

Shane McGreevy
Chief Finance Officer

shane.mcgreevy@plasa.org

Jackie Tien
Group Publisher

jackie.tien@plasa.org

Christopher Toulmin
Director of Events

chris.toulmin@plasa.org

PLASA Membership

Norah Phillips
Membership Manager

norah.phillips@plasa.org

Kate Furssedonn
ASPEC Manager

kate.furssedonn@plasa.org

Marketing & Administration

Sheila Bartholomew
Office Manager

sheila.bartholomew@plasa.org

Cindy Tennenbaum
Media Office Manager LSA

cindy.tennenbaum@plasa.org

PLASA Events

Rosie Geyman
Senior Marketing Manager

rosie.geyman@plasa.org

Ellie Paine
Marketing Assistant

ellie.paine@plasa.org

Gareth Bowden
Digital Designer/Web Developer

gareth.bowden@plasa.org

PLASA Media

Lee Baldock
Editor LSi

lee.baldock@plasa.org

Claire Beeson
Deputy Editor LSi

claire.beeson@plasa.org

Andrew Organ
Commercial Manager LSi

andrew.organ@plasa.org

Greg Morley
Business Development Manager LSi

greg.morley@plasa.org

Sonja Walker
Production Manager

sonja.walker@plasa.org

David Clarke
Web Developer/Web Manager

david.clarke@plasa.org

David Barbour
Editor LSA

david.barbour@plasa.org

Elaine Miraglia
Editorial Assistant LSA

elaine.miraglia@plasa.org

Erick Pinnick
Media Sales Executive LSA

erick.pinnick@plasa.org

Richard Cadena
Technical Editor

richard.cadena@plasa.org

Beverly Inglesby
Associate Editor LSA

beverly.inglesby@plasa.org

John Scott
Art Director LSA

john.scott@plasa.org

PLASA Skills

Paul Riddiford
NRC Manager

paul.riddiford@plasa.org

PLASA Standards & Technical

Ron Bonner
Technical Resources Consultant

ron.bonner@plasa.org