Join PLASA / Follow us on twitter / Follow us on facebook

ABOUT US / CONTACT / PRESS OFFICE / COOKIES

Membership

PLASA Team

PLASA Directors

Matthew Griffiths
Chief Executive Officer

matthew.griffiths@plasa.org

Shane McGreevy
Chief Finance Officer

shane.mcgreevy@plasa.org

Lori Rubinstein
Director of International Programs

lori.rubinstein@plasa.org

Jackie Tien
Group Publisher

jackie.tien@plasa.org

Christopher Toulmin
Director of Events

chris.toulmin@plasa.org

Kacey Coffin
Director of Membership

kacey.coffin@plasa.org

PLASA Membership

Norah Phillips
Membership Manager (EU)

norah.phillips@plasa.org

Hilary Tutt
Membership Co-ordinator

hilary.tutt@plasa.org

Harry Box
PERG Manager

harry.box@plasa.org

Kate Furssedonn
ASPEC Manager

kate.furssedonn@plasa.org

Administration

Amanda Adler
Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

amanda.adler@plasa.org

Sacha Bowles
Finance Manager

sacha.bowles@plasa.org

Sheila Bartholomew
Office Manager (EU)

sheila.bartholomew@plasa.org

Rob Connolly
Office Manager (NA)

rob.connolly@plasa.org

Judi Daitsman
Administrative Assistant (NA)

judi.daitsman@plasa.org

Sales, Marketing & Production

Mallory Reynolds
Events Sales Executive

mallory.reynolds@plasa.org

Barry Howse
Media Sales Manager

barry.howse@plasa.org

Jane Cockburn
Sales Executive

jane.cockburn@plasa.org

Erick Pinnick
Media Sales Executive (NA)

erick.pinnick@plasa.org

Laura Hoepker
Events Sales Executive (NA)

laura.hoepker@plasa.org

Katie McCulloh
Marketing Executive

katie.mcculloh@plasa.org

Ilana Lawrence
Senior Marketing Executive

ilana.lawrence@plasa.org

Sonja Walker
Production Manager

sonja.walker@plasa.org

PLASA Events

James Rowley-Ashwood
PLASA London Show Director

james.ashwood@plasa.org

Frances Thompson
Operations Manager (NA)

frances.thompson@plasa.org

Rada Rolison
Operations Executive (NA)

rada.rolison@plasa.org

PLASA Media

Lee Baldock
Editor L&SI (EU)

lee.baldock@plasa.org

David Barbour
Editor L&SA (NA)

david.barbour@plasa.org

Richard Cadena
Technical Editor (NA, EU)

richard.cadena@plasa.org

Beverly Inglesby
Editor Protocol, Assistant Editor LS&A (NA)

beverly.inglesby@plasa.org

Claire Beeson
Deputy Editor (EU)

claire.beeson@plasa.org

Elaine Miraglia
Editorial Assistant (NA)

elaine.miraglia@plasa.org

Cindy Tennenbaum
Media Office Manager (NA)

cindy.tennenbaum@plasa.org

Margot White
Media Office Assistant (NA)

margot.white@plasa.org

John Scott
L&SA, Protocol Art Director (NA)

john.scott@plasa.org

PLASA Skills

Michele Enright
Skills Manager (EU)

michele.enright@plasa.org

Paul Riddiford
NRC Manager (EU)

paul.riddiford@plasa.org

Meredith Moseley-Bennett
ETCP Certification Manager (NA)

etcp@plasa.org

PLASA Standards & Technical

Karl Ruling
Technical Standards Manager (NA)

karl.ruling@plasa.org

Ron Bonner
Technical Resources Manager (EU)

ron.bonner@plasa.org

Erin Grabe
Assistant Technical Standards Manager (NA)

erin.grabe@plasa.org