Join PLASA / Follow us on twitter / Follow us on facebook

ABOUT US / CONTACT / PRESS OFFICE / COOKIES

Membership

PLASA Team

PLASA Directors

Peter Heath
Managing Director

peter.heath@plasa.org

Shane McGreevy
Finance Director

shane.mcgreevy@plasa.org

Jackie Tien
Group Publisher

jackie.tien@plasa.org

Christopher Toulmin
Director of Events

chris.toulmin@plasa.org

Lee Baldock
Editor LSi

lee.baldock@plasa.org

PLASA Membership

Norah Phillips
Membership Manager

norah.phillips@plasa.org

Sheila Bartholomew
Membership Administrator

sheila.bartholomew@plasa.org

Jane Cockburn
Membership Events Coordinator

jane.cockburn@plasa.org

Kate Furssedonn
ASPEC Manager

kate.furssedonn@plasa.org

Marketing

Rosie Geyman
Head of Marketing & Communications

rosie.geyman@plasa.org

Accounts

Tania Brown
Financial Controller

tania.brown@plasa.org

PLASA Media

Claire Beeson
Deputy Editor LSi

claire.beeson@plasa.org

David Barbour
Editor LSA

david.barbour@plasa.org

Elaine Miraglia
Editorial Assistant LSA

elaine.miraglia@plasa.org

Beverly Inglesby
Associate Editor LSA

beverly.inglesby@plasa.org

Richard Cadena
Technical Editor

richard.cadena@plasa.org

Cindy Tennenbaum
Media Office Manager LSA

cindy.tennenbaum@plasa.org

PLASA Sales Team

Andrew Organ
Commercial Manager

andrew.organ@plasa.org

Greg Morley
Business Development Manager

greg.morley@plasa.org

Erick Pinnick
Media Sales Executive LSA

erick.pinnick@plasa.org

Ashley Harwood
Event Sales Executive

ashley.harwood@plasa.org

Daisy Bennett
Digital Sales Executive

daisy.bennett@plasa.org

Ross Skilbeck
Media Sales Executive

ross.skilbeck@plasa.org

Web & Design

David Clarke
Website Developer & Manager

david.clarke@plasa.org

Sonja Walker
Production Manager

sonja.walker@plasa.org

John Scott
Art Director LSA

john.scott@plasa.org

PLASA Skills

Helen Willis
Skills Coordinator

helen.willis@plasa.org

PLASA Standards & Technical

Ron Bonner
Technical Resources Consultant

ron.bonner@plasa.org