Join PLASA / Follow us on twitter / Follow us on facebook

ABOUT US / CONTACT / PRESS OFFICE / COOKIES

Membership

PLASA Board

 

Chair

Ed Pagett, Outback Rigging
ed@outbackrigging.com

Vice-Chair

Adam Blaxill, Stage Electrics
adam.blaxill@stage-electrics.co.uk

Treasurer

Martin Hawthorn, Hawthorn's
martin@hawthorntheatrical.co.uk

Distributor

Gareth Coleman, OHM UK Ltd
gareth.coleman@ohm.co.uk

Manufacturer

Matt Lloyd, GDS
matt.lloyd@gds.uk.com

Production Services

Mark Surtees, Outback Rigging
mark@outbackholdings.co.uk

Professional Services

Murray Gellatly, Ptarmigan Holdings
murray.gellatly@ptarmiganintegration.com

Rental Company

Noreen O'Riordan, Entec Sound and Light
noreen@entec-soundandlight.com

Organizational

David Ripley, Royal Central School of Speech and Drama
david.ripley@cssd.ac.uk

Individual

Robert Kronman
bobkronman@gmail.com