PLASA Members’ Area

Our friendly team are here to help

Get in touch with the PLASA membership team if you have any questions regarding your membership or our services. We’re here five days a week from 9am-5.30pm (GMT).

membership@plasa.org
+44 (0)1323 524 120

Follow us on social media…

Your representatives

The PLASA Membership Governing Body are here to listen to your concerns and help steer PLASA’s services and activities. Do not hesitate to get in touch with any comments, ideas or queries.

Koy Neminathan
Manufacturer Representative
koy.neminathan@plasa.org

Dave Crump
Rental & Production Representative
dave.crump@plasa.org

Andy Lewis
Distributor Representative
andy.lewis@plasa.org

Ollie Jeffery
Venues Representative
ollie.jeffery@plasa.org

Rachel Nicholson
Educational & Organisational Representative
rachel.nicholson@plasa.org

Robert Kronman
Individual Representative
robert.kronman@plasa.org

Jerry Singleton
Professional Services Representative
jerry.singleton@plasa.org